Buffalo Newspaper Guild

CWA Local 31026

Contact

Buffalo Newspaper Guild-CWA
P.O. Box 626
Buffalo, New York 14240-0626

Phone: 716-856-2828
Fax: 716-856-3044

E-mail: info@buffaloguild.org

BUFFALO NEWSPAPER GUILD OFFICERS & EXECUTIVE BOARD
Term: January 2017 – December 2019

Elected Officers:

Position Name Department E-mail Phone
President Sandra Tan Editorial santan716@gmail.com 849-4419
VP, Mobilization Colin Dabkowski Editorial dabkowski@gmail.com 849- 4006
VP, Contract Administration Aaron Besecker Editorial aaron.besecker@gmail.com 849-4602
Secretary Keith McShea Editorial mcferris@gmail.com 849- 4461
Treasurer Felice McMillion ABC felicemcm@netzero.com 849-3470

Executive Committee:

Name Department E-mail Phone
Felice McMillion ABC felicemcm@netzero.com 849-4150
Susan Kelley Editorial skelley50@icloud.com 849-4470
Aaron Besecker Editorial aaron.besecker@gmail.com 849-4602
Kimberly Leiser At-Large buffalonewsguild@gmail.com  856-2828
Beverly Gniewecki Classified 849-5479
Mike Harrington Editorial
Henry Davis Past President henrysooz@verizon.net 849-5595
David Robinson Editorial dkrobinson1@verizon.net 849-4435
Phil Fairbanks Editorial phil.fairbanks@gmail.com 849-5579
Sandra Tan Editorial burnbright@verizon.net 849-4419
Mark Sommer Editorial marksommer63@gmail.com 849-5484
Robert Snyder District Manager rps298811@aol.com 901-2737
Renee Mikler Classified
Trey Bankhead Editorial melvinbankhead@yahoo.com 849-5400
Latrice Carr Inside Circulation lcarr@buffnews.com 578-8749
Diana Gawron Inside Circulation digawron@gmail.com 254-0586
Dan Kirchberger Editorial dan.kirchberger@gmail.com 716-982-2873
Michael Pesarchick Editorial, Nightside mikemaryp@yahoo.com 849-4010 or 849-4439
Richard Fay Jr. District Manager fayfive@roadrunner.com 712-7804
Colin Dabkowski Editorial dabkowski@gmail.com 628-2268
Keith McShea Editorial mcferris@gmail.com 860-9201

Finance Committee:

Felice McMillion ABC felicemcm@netzero.com 849-4150
David Robinson Editorial dkrobinson1@verizon.net 849-4435

Chief Stewards:

Felice McMillion ABC felicemcm@netzero.com 849-4150
Richard Fay Jr. District Manager fayfive@roadrunner.com 712-7804
Renee Mikler Classified
Susan Kelley Editorial, Clerks skelley@buffnews.com 849-4470
Michael Pesarchick Editorial, Nightside mikemaryp@yahoo.com 849-4010 or 849-4439
Dan Kirchberger Editorial dan.kirchberger@gmail.com 716-982-2873
Latrice Carr Inside Circulation lcarr@buffnews.com 578-8749
Diana Gawron Inside Circulation digawron@gmail.com 254-0586